Skip to content
August 11, 2011 / coolcrew23

Now this is one cool laptop

I recently got a 11-inch Macbook Air as my grad gift. My initial reaction? It’s elfin’ awesome!!!! It’s cool beyond cool. It’s thin, it’s light, it’s powerful! I got the 128GB model, with 4GB of ram. Originally my plan was to go for the cheaper 64GB 2GB ram model. But the extra features were just too much, so I convinced my mom to get me the higher model instead. I have been using it for less than a week and it has been such a great gadget to have around.

I have done a presentation on it, i have watched videos on it, downloaded stuff on it. I love having so much power in my fingertips. I will definitely be using it for so much more things, and truthfully i can not wait to see what else. I will soon try to make some videos on it, I definitely ain’t no Scorsese, or Michael Bay  and I am sure my video is going to look amateurish but I do not care I will just have as much fun as I can with it.

I’m currently looking for a case , I can put it in. I have a Belkin case i bought in Power Mac Center but I definitely think it lacks the protection I would want, I am currently checking out Ebay.ph and Sulit.com.ph for something cool but I can’t seem to find something cool enough to put my precious gadget in. Well I will definitely look for a case that has protection, and most importantly has that cool factor the Macbook Air has as well.

To end I love this gadget! Thanks to my parents for getting me this gift for my graduation. It was my last graduation ever so I couldn’t have asked for anything better. For anyone who would want something portable, extremely powerful, and most importantly epicly cool! Then I suggest they get a Macbook Air. It’s just that cool!!!

coolcrew23

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

